Junie B. Jones Collection

Junie B. Jones Collection

Books 17-20

Downloadable Audiobook - 2007
Average Rating:
Rate this:
A collection of four Junie B. Jones adventures means four times the laughs and four times the fun! This collection includes the following books in the Junie B. Jones series: #17 Junie B. Jones is a graduation girl, #18 Junie B., first grader (at last!), #19 Junie B., first grader: boss of lunch, #20 Junie B., first grader: toothless wonder.
Publisher: New York : Listening Library, 2007
ISBN: 9780739360255
Characteristics: 1 online resource (sound files (3 hr., 13 min.))


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings


Find it at VPL

To Top