WANDERING WAR

WANDERING WAR

Book
Rate this:

The dramatic conclusion of the Sleeping King fantasy trilogy by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cindy Dees.

Their rebellion in tatters, freedom fighters Raina of Tyrel, White Heart healer, and Will Cobb, woodsman turned battle wizard, race to wake the Sleeping King, who is their only hope to end the evil Kothite Empire.

The Sleeping King's enemies are awakening and are more powerful than anyone feared. Old enemies will test their allegiance in the coming confrontation between good and evil. As our young heroes face their destinies, one question remains: will their shared loyalties and passion for freedom bring the world a peace that all who are oppressed so desperately desire?

"Engaging and complex. . . for fans of Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time or Terry Brooks' Shannara series." -- RT Book Reviews on The Sleeping King

The Sleeping King Trilogy
#1 The Sleeping King
#2 The Dreaming Hunt
#3 The Wandering War

Publisher: TOR
ISBN: 9780765335166

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number
  Loading...

Find it at VPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top