As Night Falls

As Night Falls

eBook - 2015
Average Rating:
3
Rate this:
From the acclaimed author of Ruin Falls and Cover of Snow comes a breathless new novel of psychological suspense about a dark, twisted turn of events that could shatter a family--a read perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Chris Bohjalian, and Nancy Pickard.
Publisher: [S.I.] : Random House Publishing Group, 2015
ISBN: 9780553394825
0553394827
Characteristics: 1 online resource

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

y
Yoo_hoo5
Jan 11, 2018

This book had so much potential, but it just fizzled. It was soooo wordy! You could skip several pages before you saw any change in action! The 359 pages of book could have been narrowed down to less than 100 and nothing about the story line would have changed. Again, good story line but you have to have the patience to read bounteous words with no significance.

t
trincm
Dec 01, 2015

I really did not care for this book. It was too detailed and descriptive and I felt the story just dragged. Skimmed through it about half way. I would not recommend it at all.

m
mjk236sb
Aug 01, 2015

This was a book of suspense which had twists and turns that kept you wanting to read more. Kept your interest from the beginning to end - really didn't want to put it down.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at VPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top