Select language, opens an overlay

Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

The Cruellest Month
Book - 2007 Winner, Best Novel, 2009
Nominees: Louise Penny
All copies in use. Availability details Holds: 10 on 6 copies
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app16 Version 9.3.4 Last updated 2021/11/09 12:49
To Top