Select language, opens an overlay

Canadian Library Association Awards

Presented annually by the Canadian Library Association for literary and graphic excellence in books for children and young adults.
Swimming in the Monsoon Sea
Book - 2005 Winner, Young Adult Canadian Book Award, 2006
Nominees: Shyam Selvadurai
c823 S4692s
Available in some locations
The Baabaasheep Quartet
Book - 2005 Winner, Amelia Frances Howard-gibbon Illustrator's Award, 2006
Nominees: Leslie Elizabeth Watts
Available in some locations
The Crazy Man
Book - 2005 Winner, Book Of The Year For Children, 2006
Nominees: Pamela Porter
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app16 Version 9.5.0 Last updated 2022/01/19 10:15
To Top