Select language, opens an overlay

Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

Agatha Christie's Secret Notebooks
Book - 2010 | Pbk. edition Winner, Best Nonfiction, 2011
Nominees: John Curran
823 C55ZC9a
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app03 Version 9.7.3 Last updated 2022/04/27 17:29
To Top