Select language, opens an overlay

Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

Girl Sleuth
Book - 2005 | First edition Winner, Best Non-fiction, 2006
Nominees: Melanie Rehak
809.3872 D77r
All copies in use. Availability details
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app06 Version 9.3.4 Last updated 2021/11/09 12:49
To Top