Select language, opens an overlay

Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

Arthur Conan Doyle
Book - 2007 Winner, Best Non-fiction, 2008
Nominees: Jon Lellenberg, Daniel Stashower and Charles Foley
823 D75WD7a
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app13 Version 9.3.0 Last updated 2021/10/13 12:50
To Top