Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

5 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
A Question of Honor Book - 2013 William Morrow, An Imprint of HarperCollins Publishers FIC MYS
Death Al Dente Book - 2013 Berkley Prime Crime FIC MYS
Escape From Mr. Lemoncello's Library Book - 2013 Random House J FIC
The Hour of Peril
The Secret Plot to Murder Lincoln Before the Civil War
Book - 2013 Minotaur Books 973.7 L73stas
The Wrong Girl Book - 2013 Forge Books FIC MYS
Page 1 of 1