Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

4 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Death of A Cozy Writer Book - 2008 Midnight Ink FIC MYS
How to Write Killer Historical Mysteries
The Art & Adventure of Sleuthing Through the Past
Book - 2008 Perseverance PressJohn Daniel & Co. Distributed by SCB Distributors 808.3 E53h
The Crossroads Book
The Cruellest Month Book - 2007 Headline FIC MYS
Page 1 of 1