Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

5 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Better Off Wed Book
Down the Rabbit Hole
An Echo Falls Mystery
eBook - 2009 HarperCollins e-books
Flush Book - 2005 Alfred A. Knopf Distributed by Random House YA FIC
Girl Sleuth
Nancy Drew and the Women Who Created Her
Book - 2005 Harcourt 809.3872 D77r
The Body in the Snowdrift Book - 2005 William Morrow FIC MYS
Page 1 of 1