Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

6 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
In Farleigh Field
A Novel
Book - 2017 Lake Union Publishing FIC
The Reek of Red Herrings Book
Dreaming Spies
A Novel of Suspense Featuring Mary Russell and Sherlock Holmes
Book - 2015 Bantam Books, an imprint of Random House, a division of Random House LLC, a Penguin Random House Company FIC MYS
A Question of Honor Book - 2013 William Morrow, An Imprint of HarperCollins Publishers FIC MYS
Dandy Gilver and an Unsuitable Day for Murder Book
Naughty in Nice Book - 2011 Berkley Prime Crime FIC MYS
Page 1 of 1