Commonwealth Writers' Prize

Awarded annually until 2011 for best book and best first book by a writer from a British Commonwealth country.

8 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Disgrace Book - 1999 Secker & Warburg FIC
Prisoner in A Red Rose Chain Book - 1999 Thistledown Press c823 M8225p
Reconnaissance Book
The Blue Bedspread Book
The Ground Beneath Her Feet
A Novel
Book - 1999 Alfred A. Knopf Canada FIC
The Legend of the Rockhills and other Stories Book
Too Many Men Book
What the Body Remembers Book - 1999 Alfred A. Knopf Canada FIC
Page 1 of 1