Commonwealth Writers' Prize

Awarded annually until 2011 for best book and best first book by a writer from a British Commonwealth country.

8 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
At the Edge and other Cato Manor Stories Book
Every Man for Himself Book
Fall on your Knees Book - 1996 Alfred A. Knopf Canada c823 M136f
Interesting Facts about the State of Arizona Book
Leaning Toward Infinity
How My Mother's Apron Unfolds Into My Life
Book - 1997 Faber and Faber FIC
Salt Book - 1996 Faber and Faber FIC
Under the Tongue Book - 1996 Baobab Books FIC
Where We Once Belonged Book - 1996 Pasifika Press FIC
Page 1 of 1