Commonwealth Writers' Prize

Awarded annually until 2011 for best book and best first book by a writer from a British Commonwealth country.

4 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Home Book - 2004 University of Queensland Press Distributed in the USA and Canada by International Specialized Book Services FIC
Natasha and Other Stories Book - 2004 HarperFlamingoCanada FIC
Purple Hibiscus
A Novel by
Book - 2003 Algonquin Books of Chapel Hill FIC
The Sari Shop Book - 2004 Viking FIC
Page 1 of 1